Sun City Roseville Foundation Board of Directors

Toni Fisher



Nancy Schubach

Vice Chair

Loraine Welk


Karen Shahoian Treasurer


Barbara Thompson

Corresponding Secretary

Colleen Tovey

Sunshine Services Liason

Doug Smoot

Home Maintenance

Elizabeth Gustafson

Assistant Treasurer

Edna Zissler

Volunteer Utilization Coordinator, Sunshine Services Program Liason

Steve Butkovich

Foundation Website

Beverly Karfiol Investments

Ginny Taylor

Special Programs

Nancy Schubach

Events Coordinator

Cindy Faulkner

Public Relations

Kent Hilburn

Golf Tournament

Leslie Sandberg

Driector at Large

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now